2 comments on “Is Going To Church A Must?

  1. I agree that in many ways, today’s Christians tend to make certain acts into laws while neglecting fullhearted and full life devotion to Christ. I have wrestled with this issue a lot as my family has had many difficulties with the organized church. I believe the organized church does a lot of good, but I am not convinced that going to church every week is something that is necessary for every believer. Thanks for sharing your thoughts.
    Jen
    http://thelilyandthemarrow.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

